Teen (Grades 7-8)

Click HERE for printable 2017 voting ballots

Submit your total votes once per school/library by April 30, 2017.
   Total TEEN votes.

2017 Teen Nominees
***To print color flyers of the 2017 nominees, click on the attached pdf file at the bottom of this page.***

Past Teen Winners
2016:  Counting by 7s by Holly Goldberg Sloan 
2015:  The Raft by S.A. Bodeen
2014:  Divergent by Veronica Roth
2013:  Rot & Ruin by Jonathan Maberry
2012:  The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
2011:  Unwind by Neal Shusterman
2010:  Life As We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer
2009:  Elsewhere by Gabrielle Zevin
2008:  The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
2007:  Vampire High by Douglas Rees
2006:  Hoot by Carl Hiaasen

For Teen nominee selection criteria, see our FAQs page. 

Book Discussion Guides for Teen nominees

Teen ThingLink (created by Denise DeMello)

2018 Nutmeg labels and bookmarks order form (please print out and mail with payment)

Follow Nutmeg Book Award on Facebook & 
#nutmegaward on Twitter!!

Nutmeg Steering Committee,
May 3, 2016, 7:56 AM
Nutmeg Steering Committee,
May 17, 2016, 11:21 AM