About Us
Elementary List
Intermediate List
Teen List
High School List
Student Readers
Selection Committee
Contact Us

Student Readers

Thank you to all who submitted an application to serve on a 2017 Nutmeg Selection Committee. The committees have been filled. If you have not yet received a reply to your application, please contact the appropriate 2017 chairperson. Thank you.

Selection Chairpeople:

2017 High School Selection Committee:  Casey LaPlante laplantec@granby.k12.ct.us  and Melissa Lopes mlopes@wlps.org  

2017 Teen Selection Committee: Libby Mueller  libby@ejmueller.com

2017 Intermediate Selection Committee: Kari Hamad  khamad@lioninc.org

2017 Elementary Selection Committee: Maureen Schlosser  mschlosser@colchesterct.org and Suzanne Hurley hurleys@newtown.k12.ct.us

General questions can be sent to the co-steering chairs: Marla Martin  mmartin@biblio.org and Cathy Townsend cwtown34@aol.com