About Us
Elementary List
Intermediate List
Teen List
High School List
Student Readers
Selection Committee
Contact Us

Student Readers

Please visit our new Nutmeg website at: https://sites.google.com/site/nutmegbookaward/  

Applications to be a student reader will be available on this site in Fall 2016.

Selection Chairpeople:

2018 High School Selection Committee - JanMarie Weston janmarie.weston@ct.gov

2018 Teen Selection Committee - Dora Salm dsalm@bcds.org or Marie Aspinwall maspinwall@newcanaanlibrary.org

2018 Intermediate Selection Committee - Stefanie Bergstrom sbergstrom@nbpl.info  or Meg Schiebel mschiebel@coventryct.org

2018 Elementary Selection Committee - Anne Porier APorier@wallingfordschools.org or Katie Clancy kfinlan@yahoo.com  

General questions can be sent to the 2016 Steering Chairperson: Heather Aronson haronson@biblio.org