Home
About Us
Elementary List
Intermediate List
Teen List
High School List
Participation
Voting
Student Readers
Selection Committee
Contact Us
 
   
 

Student Readers

Applications to serve as readers on the 2017 Nutmeg Selection committees are now available.  Serving on a Nutmeg committee entails commitment and a substantial amount of time.  Please view the requirements on our Selection Committee page to ensure that you would be able to handle the requirements if chosen.  The application deadline has been extended to NOVEMBER 22, 2014. 

Student reader application for Intermediate Committee (students in grades 6 & 7):  http://goo.gl/CGKuK6

Student reader application for Teen Committee (students in grades 8 & 9):  http://goo.gl/zmFU65

Student reader application for High School Committee (students in grades 10 & 11):  http://goo.gl/4QuvH1


Selection Chairpeople:

2017 High School Selection Committee:  Casey LaPlante laplantec@granby.k12.ct.us  and Melissa Lopes mlopes@wlps.org  

2017 Teen Selection Committee: Libby Mueller  libby@ejmueller.com

2017 Intermediate Selection Committee: Kari Hamad  khamad@lioninc.org

2017 Elementary Selection Committee: Maureen Schlosser  mschlosser@colchesterct.org and Suzanne Hurley hurleys@newtown.k12.ct.us

General questions can be sent to the co-steering chairs: Marla Martin  mmartin@biblio.org and Cathy Townsend cwtown34@aol.com