Home
About Us
Elementary List
Intermediate List
Teen List
High School List
Participation
Voting
Student Readers
Selection Committee
Contact Us
 
   
 

Student Readers

The 2016 Nutmeg Selection Committee members have all been chosen. If you missed the application window, we encourage you to check our website mid-October to apply for a spot on a 2017 committee.

Selection Chairpeople:

2016 High School Selection Committee:  Heather Aronson heatherszaley@yahoo.com or Amy Schumann aschumann@bethellibrary.org

2016 Teen Selection Committee: Kelley Gile kgile@cheshirelibrary.org

2016 Intermediate Selection Committee: Libby Mueller libby@ejmueller.com or Claire Moore cmoore@darienlibrary.org

2016 Elementary Selection Committee: Ann Chase achasek@gmail.com or Lori Andrada andradal@newhtfd.org

General questions can be sent to the co-steering chairs: Pamela Dear DearP@guilford.k12.ct.us or Kristi Sadowski Ksadowski@coventryct.org